Ripplings

A chronicle of ever increasing circles of thought.
Any attempt to sync such content with a second computer will result in ALL iTunes content being first erased from your phone & then replaced with the content from the second computer. This is a design feature and cannot be overridden.

Syncing to a “New” Computer or replacing a “crashed” Hard Drive: Apple Support Communities

This is a design feature that SUCKS. Of all the things that piss me off about Apple, this is up there. 

  1. gabyrippling posted this